Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Box Art

This game was released on June 30, 2017 and is no longer available to pre-order. Any incentives that were offered are listed below.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a collection of three remasters from the classic platformer series starring the titular bandicoot, Crash: Crash Bandicoot, Cortex Strikes Back, and Warped. It is developed by Vicarious Visions studio, which in addition to high-definition graphics and remastered audio, has enhanced the game with new features such as unified checkpoints, pause menus, automatic and manual saving, and, of course, PS4 trophies. Furthermore, Crash’s sister Coco Bandicoot is playable in all three games. While the title is PlayStation-exclusive at the time of writing, some sources speculate that it might come out on other platforms later.

Pre-order Bonuses

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Pre-Order Bonuses

Pre-order the N. Sane Trilogy to receive three PS4 Theme Packs, each containing a dynamic theme and two avatars:

  • Sunset Vista Pack:¬†Sunset Vista Dynamic Theme plus two avatars of Crash, old and new
  • Friends Pack: Friends Dynamic Theme plus avatars of Polar and Aku Aku
  • Coco Pack: Coco Dynamic Theme plus avatars of Coco and Pura

The bonus is available both digitally and at retail.

Aku Aku Keychain

As an additional bonus, GameStop is offering an exclusive Aku Aku Keychain depicted above, while supplies last.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is scheduled to be released on June 30, 2017.

Write a Comment