Game Preorders

Did you know?

Gamers get more out of Prime!

Amazon Prime members get $10 credit on pre-orders of select titles*

Check out the games available for Pre-Order on Amazon 👉

Ts and Cs. FAQs.

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Box Art

This game was released on June 12, 2020 and is no longer available to pre-order. Any incentives that were offered are listed below.

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath is a major expansion for MK11 that continues the story where the original game left off. It adds three new playable characters to the roster – Robocop, Sheeva, and Fujin – as well as three new skin packs that will be released over time. One skin pack can be obtained on day one by pre-ordering the expansion as detailed further below.

Aftermath can be purchased separately as a digital upgrade, or bundled together with the original Mortal Kombat 11 for those who don’t yet own it.

Pre-order Bonuses

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath - Eternal Klash Skin Pack

Pre-order Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath for any platform to receive access to the Eternal Klash Skin Pack upon launch. The DLC includes three skins:

  • “Unbound Rage” Scorpion – inspired by Mortal Kombat (2011)
  • “Son of Arctika” Sub-Zero – inspired by Mortal Kombat: Deception
  • “Kori Power” Frost – a Klassic version of the Lin Kuei warrior

On top of that, the following retailers are offering pre-order bonuses of their own:

  • GameStop: after purchasing Aftermath, you can buy the animated Mortal Kombat Legends: Scorpion’s Revenge movie discounted to $9.99. The offer will be available until June 30 – so, for a couple weeks until after the launch.
  • Best Buy: free HBO Max for 30 days (new subscribers only).
  • Amazon and Walmart: ~$10 discount on the Aftermath Kollection.

Let’s have a look at what options you have when pre-ordering this game.

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Expansion ($39.99)

Existing owners of the game can purchase the expansion digitally for $40. You get the aforementioned pre-order bonus but no other bells and whistles.

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath + Kombat Pack Bundle ($49.99)

The digital expansion can also be purchased bundled together with the first Kombat Pack for $50. Once again, ownership of Mortal Kombat 11 is required.

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection ($59.99)

Lastly, the Kollection includes the base MK11 game, the Kombat Pack, and the Aftermath expansion. It can be purchased for $60 digitally or at your favorite retailer.

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath launches digitally on May 26, 2020 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam. The physical release of the MK11: Aftermath Kollection will follow on June 12, 2020.


  • Johnny Cage's avatar
    Johnny Cage
    May 24, 2020 at 07:26

    I am very excited to play aftermath motal kombat, but I want to ask you guys a question (Would you release in PS5 in the future)Thanks :)

  • Anonymous's avatar
    May 25, 2020 at 18:53

    If you pre-order at you get a discount on the Mortal Kombat Legends: Scorpion’s Revenge movie bringing the price down to $9.99.

    • admin avatar
      May 26, 2020 at 04:43


  • Gambit720's avatar
    May 31, 2020 at 23:50

    Will all the DLC be on disc for the Aftermath Kollection Physical version?

  • surama ventura's avatar
    surama ventura
    June 9, 2020 at 17:56

    Hi can I get it today

Write a Comment

More Pre-Order Bonuses:

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake Cover Art
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Remake
Scarlet Nexus Cover Art
Scarlet Nexus
The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood Cover Art
The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood
Cris Tales Cover Art
Cris Tales
New Pokémon Snap Cover Art
New Pokémon Snap